Dighton Housing Authority is regulated by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and overseen by a five member Board of Commissioners, (four elected by the election, one Governor’s appointee).

Board Member & Director Contact Information

Board of Commissioner’s Meeting: Second Tuesday of each month at 9:30 a.m.

Board Members: Title:
Anabela Powell
804 Spring Street
North Dighton, MA 02764.
Edward J. Olney
PO Box 151
North Dighton, MA 02764
Alan B. Medeiros
PO Box 488
Taunton, MA 02780
Vice Chairman
(State Appointee)
Adele L. Collard
238 Andrewe Street
North Dighton, MA 02764
Alice E. Souza
1679 Elm Street
Dighton, MA 02715
Executive Director: Telephone:
Robbie A. DeSouza
300 Lincoln Avenue
North Dighton, MA 02764
Office: (508) 823-8361
Fax: (508) 824-8148
Maintenance Emergencies: (508) 823-8361
Maintenance Employee: Timothy Lynch


Office Hours: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays – 7:20 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Maintenance Hours: Monday – Friday – 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.